Home » Study » Postgraduate

The Department of Psychology currently implements two programs of postgraduate studies:

  • Clinical Psychology; and
  • School Psychology

It also contributes in the organization of two interdepartmental programs of postgraduate studies:

  • Cognitive Science (in collaboration with the Department of Philosophy and History of Science, the Department of Informatics and Telecommunications, and the Derpartment of Philology of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens); and 
  • Mental Health Promotion (in collaboration with the School of Medicine of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens and the Department of Public and Community Health of the Technological Edcuational Institution of Athens). 

Level 2 postgraduate studies are also available for eligible candidates, which lead to a PhD in Psychology